We’re liveblogging Apple’s big Mac event today

Published October 27, 2016 by lagmen
It's been too long.Today, Apple is expected to announce updates to its Mac lines, including the iMac, Macbook Pro, and Macbook Air.

The company’s keynote address will be streamed live from its Cupertino, California headquarters. It starts at 10am Pacific time, 1pm Eastern time, 6pm London time, and 1am Hong Kong time.

Quartz will live-blog the highlights below (no need to refresh). In the meanwhile, catch up on what Apple’s expected to reveal.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: